Just don’t, please

On a serious topic here, and this is not easy for me to address, but here I go.

I have a serious issue with dudes that practice yoga in what appears to be their boxer briefs. Even if they are spandex shorts, just please, no! Leave that for the pole dancing practitioners. I say this with all my respect and admiration for pole dancing.

The true problem here is that I might be tempted to mimic this horrible trend, and – for the public good – you don’t want to see me prancing around my boxer briefs with no shirt on in compromising positions.

You really don’t. Now, if you really do, just follow my Instagram account and you might see pictures of me styling boxer briefs — don’t ask why.

Also, please don’t get me started on adults wearing pajamas at the gym or at any public space. It might have been cute when you were six or when you were on a college campus, but that’s it. You are a grown adult, wear proper clothes.

Well, I am glad I got that off my chest.

And for those that are too shy to ask for my Instagram account, you can look for me under Sexycolombian19. I am kidding! That’s not my username. It should be but it’s actually…

Leave a comment